Vilambit Khayal


In Hindustani classical music raagas there are three type of compositions prominent, Slower composition, Medium composition, and Fast composition. The slower composition of the raag is called vilambit khyal.


DONATE and help us to 
promote Indian Classical Music

Follow Us On


Subscribe To Our Site

Subscribe To Our youtube Channel

Recent Videos

3674 views - 1 comment
2839 views - 0 comments
3639 views - 0 comments

Amazon Sale