Taar Saptak


When seven sudha swaras are kept, written or sung in the systematic order then it is called as saptak (octave). That is “Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Dha Ni”. Taar saptak is nothing but higher octave.

DONATE and help us to 
promote Indian Classical Music

Follow Us On


Subscribe To Our Site

Subscribe To Our youtube Channel

Amazon Sale