Shudh Swar


The primary swars that have been formalized in the ancient books are called as sudh swaras. There are 7 sudh swaras “Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Dha Ni”.

DONATE and help us to 
promote Indian Classical Music

Follow Us On


Subscribe To Our Site

Subscribe To Our youtube Channel

Recent Videos

3674 views - 1 comment
2839 views - 0 comments
3639 views - 0 comments

Amazon Sale