When seven pure swaraas (notes) are written, kept or sung according to the systematic order then it is called as Saptak. In Hindustani classical music it is also called as Bilawal Saptak because in Bilawal thaat there are all seven sudha (pure) swaraas.

DONATE and help us to 
promote Indian Classical Music

Follow Us On


Subscribe To Our Site

Subscribe To Our youtube Channel

Amazon Sale